Married couples who can’t have the general children or lonely women, appeal to clinic to help them to conceive the child.

 The donor center of sperm is necessary for married couple in those cases if sterility is diagnosed for the man, and also in  situation when the partner has a disease which is descended. In that case there is an opportunity to buy a donor sperm.

Quite often similar decision of the spouses who addressed to bank of biological material is followed by psychological discomfort, but today only the artificial insemination of donor sperm can help to avoid risk of genetic transfer of heritable diseases. Besides, it is the unique exit in case of some forms of male infertility. Also  woman can use service, who appeared without spouse.

The sperm of the donor is stored in liquid nitrogen and used for fertilization of an ovum only after the long quarantine which duration is defined by six and more months. It is necessary to exclude an opportunity to transmit an infection of the donor to future recipient.

For patients about bank of sperm

For the patient it is very important to know how  we make the selection of biological material and what inspections passes the  donor of sperm.

First, the person chosen by clinic as the donor besides the general medical and genetic examination at least on the 36th genetic inspections, makes tests on HIV, hepatitises B and C, syphilis, a gonorrhea, a herp, a cytomegalovirus and other illnesses, which sexually transmitted. The donor is examined by the therapist, urologist, medicogenetic consultation and genetic researches is prescribed. Visit of the psychiatrist is obligatory.

Secondly, the refrigerated donor sperm goes to the quarantine for half a year. Then the donor repeatedly is examined on possible diseases. So careful examination is conducted with the purpose to avoid possible transfer of various infections, and also for the prevention of the birth of the child with genetic pathologies or having heritable diseases in the future. The price of donor sperm in case of mistake — the deformed human lives. If negative results are received, then the received sperm can be defrozen and used as biomaterial for carrying out fertilization of  female ovum.

Where  you can  buy donor sperm in Almaty?

First of all, patients can choose donors from among the relatives and acquaintances. But it is neseccary to entrust search to specialized clinic. In our  Agency ” Urpak” you can choose the donor of sperm, we provide a direct delivery bank of donor sperm which located in Europe, which cost in this case is incomparable with confidence in high quality. The great value is given to genetic analyses of donors, most minimum check on the 36th genetic inspection. The clinic in Europe conducts strict matching of donors of sperm. Men at the age of 18-35 years, without external deviations of  constitution and regular features, on condition of the complete physical and mental health can become donor.

Besides, biomaterial is anonymous, and all information on the professional, national status of the donor and phenotypical  description are entered in the catalog. The clinic strictly follows the rules of confidentiality, therefore we guarantee safety of any information.

Супружеские пары, которые не могут иметь общих детей, или одинокие женщины, обращаются в клинику с просьбой помочь им зачать ребёнка.

Донорский Центр спермы необходим семейной паре в тех случаях, если бесплодие диагностировано у мужчины, а также в ситуации, когда у партнера имеется заболевание, передающееся по наследству. В таком случае существует возможность купить донорскую сперму.

Нередко подобное решение супругов, обратившихся в банк биологического материала, сопровождается психологическим дискомфортом, но на сегодняшний день только искусственная инсеминация донорской спермой может помочь избежать риска генетической передачи наследственных заболеваний. Кроме того, это — единственный выход при некоторых формах  мужского бесплодия . Также услугой может воспользоваться женщина, волею судьбы оказавшаяся без супруга.

Сперма донора хранится в жидком азоте и используется для оплодотворения яйцеклетки только после продолжительного карантина, длительность которого определяется шестью и более месяцами. Это необходимо для того, чтобы исключить возможность передать инфекцию донора будущему реципиенту.

Пациентам о банке спермы

Для пациента очень важно знать, каким образом происходит отбор биологического материала и какие обследования проходит донор спермы.

Во-первых, лицо, выбранное клиникой в качестве донора, помимо общего медицинского и генетического обследования минимум на 36 генетических обследования , сдаёт анализы на ВИЧ, гепатиты В и С, сифилис, гонорею, герпес, цитомегаловирус и другие болезни, передающиеся половым путём. Донора осматривает терапевт, уролог, назначается медико-генетическое консультирование и генетические исследования. Обязательно посещение психиатра.

Во-вторых, замороженная донорская сперма отправляется на карантин на полгода. Затем донор повторно обследуется на возможные заболевания, так как учитывается время, которое необходимо возбудителю болезни на проникновение в организм. Столь тщательное обследование проводится с целью избежать возможной передачи различных инфекций, а также для предупреждения рождения ребенка с генетическими патологиями или страдающего наследственными заболеваниями в будущем. Ведь цена донорской спермы в случае ошибки — исковерканные человеческие жизни. Если будут получены отрицательные результаты, то полученную сперму можно размораживать и использовать в качестве биоматериала для проведения оплодотворения женской яйцеклетки.

 Где можно приобрести донорскую сперму в Алматы ?

Прежде всего, доноров пациенты могут выбрать из числа своих родственников и знакомых. Но лучше всего доверить поиск специализированной клинике. В нашем Агентстве «Урпак »  вы можете выбрать донора спермы , мы предоставляем прямую доставку банк донорской спермы  которая находиться в   Европы  , стоимость которой в этом случае несравнима с уверенностью в высоком качестве. Большое значение уделяют генетическим анализам доноров, самый минимальны проверка на 36 генетических обследование .   Клиника в Европе  ведёт строгий подбор доноров спермы. Ими могут стать мужчины в возрасте 18-35 лет, без внешних отклонений телосложения и правильными чертами лица, при условии своего полного физического и психического здоровья.

Кроме того, биоматериал анонимный, а вся информация о профессиональном, национальном статусе донора и фенотипическом описание заносится в каталог. В клинике строго придерживаются правил конфиденциальности, поэтому мы гарантируем сохранность любой информации.